Wishlist

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Member downloadable CSV for specified Member/Contact List Search

As an admin, I want to specify a specific saved search of the Member/Contact List and make that available to members as a downloadable CSV on a WildApricot widget or web page.

I would like this to be automatically updated at the time of download, so it's always up to date.

I would like to be able to specify which fields will appear in the CSV, as opposed to all of them exporting.

27 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Widgets  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Have AffiniPay Compute Fees At The Transaction Level

When PayPal was our processor, their exported transaction details gave us the GROSS amount and the FEE amount charged per transaction. AffiniPay only exports the GROSS amt collected and then bills us the next month for fees. It's an accounting nightmare. We want to keep track of our income/expenses at an event level. I'm now having to manually compute the AffiniPay fees for each transaction. Ugh.

56 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)

17 comments  ·  Finances  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Discount or Coupon Codes for Store Purchases

We would like the ability to give a discount or coupon code to new members to be applied to store purchases. This would be an incentive for new members to purchase merchandise with our logo. Currently, you only offer discount or coupon codes to be applied to events and memberships. Specifically, I would like to give a $5 or $10 coupon code which members can apply during check out.

10 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)

0 comments  ·  Online store  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Sending text messages/reminders