Wishlist

Type in your suggestion - new feature or improvement idea

(thinking…)

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

If a similar idea already exists, you can support and comment on it.

If it doesn't exist, you can post your idea so others can support it.

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Mobile apps using square to pay online for registrations. Need tutorial and where to begin!

Make the service and ability to pay on line via square using a computer too more obvious on the site. I am new to this, need it, and don't even know where to begin. Need a tutorial explaining it. We want to drop PayPal and move to having payments handled by a bank, not PayPal.

3 votes
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

4 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    • Save Email Drafts Automatically

I would like suggest an auto save feature for email blasts. There have been times our admins have lost their hard work because they did not take the time to save it first themselves or they got logged out. Thank you for your consideration.

2 votes
      Sign in
      Check!
      (thinking…)
      Reset
      or sign in with
      • facebook
      • google
        Password icon
        Signed in as (Sign out)

1 comment  ·  Emails  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      • Members to update Credit Card details for recurring payments - e.g. expired card

We have a membership(subscription) based business (www.studyleadership.com) utilizing your service. Ninety-five percent of our business is based on recurring credit card payments, so managing credit card numbers and expiration dates becomes a huge chore if we have to do it manually.