Type in your suggestion - new feature or improvement idea

Copy membership levels or copy settings to other levels

Hi,

As an admin, I would appreciate to be able to duplicate existing membership levels instead of starting from scratch. This will ease the work for example if you have 3 levels (child, adult, senior) which share absolutely all the same parameters except for the price.

PS: I apoligize if this is already open, I just couldn't find it. I also apologize if this is possible, but I haven't yet found how.

14 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

LosbergerLosberger shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Becca DavisBecca Davis shared a merged idea: Replicate Levels  ·   · 

11 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Becca DavisBecca Davis commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I'd like to be able to copy a membership level and just make minor changes. We have 5 types of members with 4 subcategories - meaning that I have to create 20 levels in your system and enter all the renewal policy info (and make sure it's the same) 20 times!

• Walt BilofskyWalt Bilofsky commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Or for those who don't have your admin password: http://forums.wildapricot.com/forums/308932-wishlist/suggestions/8826730-customize-all-emails-sent-from-wa-using-centralize :)

For emails, that's fine. But there are so many other settings for a membership level, and it's a problem not only when they are created but when changes are made.