Type in your suggestion - new feature or improvement idea

Move "reset to default" button in Colors and Styles panel

I find it too easy to delete customized styles set in the Colors and Styles area. The button to "reset to default" is directly beside the save button. I would prefer if this button were moved to the bottom of the panel so that it is less likely to be clicked by accident.

Also, the wording of the pop up dialogue box could be altered to make it more clear that all customizations will be lost. To make this even better, I would suggest forcing the administrator to type in "DELETE" or "RESET" in order to complete this.

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

MergeC shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base