Allow admin to remove unused email subscription source
While were setting up email subscriptions for a few groups, we created a subscription source that was never used and is no longer needed. It still shows up in the list of subscription sources available for a contact. I'm concerned that a new admin might assign a person to an incorrect list. It would be very helpful to be able to remove any or all subscription sources.